Testimonials

Lou and Diana Corino

2021-10-31


Excellent Experience


Our experience over the last several months with the JAMES & SEAN REAL ESTATE GROUP has been excellent. They are two of the most energetic customer-oriented realtors we have encountered in the south Florida market. Their professional approach, insight and pleasant personalities lend to dedicated customer service in this challenging environment. We highly recommend this team.

feliksny

2021-03-10


Mission Bay, Boca Raton, FL


"I recently started working with James and Sean and even though I haven't purchased a home yet (I know we are very close to getting one soon) - I just wanted for everyone to know how great this duo is - this is a true white glove service! James and Sean are very knowledgeable, very responsive, accommodating, and are ready to assist with anything related to house purchase/sale as well as go beyond their real estate duties – which is incredible, because they are not just there during purchase/sale but are also willing to assist with any information surround the house – estimates, quotes, repairmen, house related services. I am not local to Boca Raton and having such great partners is what makes this search so much easier for me - I am super happy to have met these guys and like I wrote above, even though we didn't yet go thru with any purchase - the services these guys provide are just outstanding and I would give it 10 stars if there was an option. Thank you!!!"

skaye95

2020-12-15


Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Gulf Stream, FL.


I would recommend James and Sean to every single person in Boca if I could. The caliber of work was amazing. Not only did Sean find a house for my father in such a short amount of time, he also did it with efficiency and poise! I was so happy with his work that he had to sell my grandmothers house too, and that was just as wonderful. They are extremely diligent and great at what they do. They make it look so easy too! 10/10 for James and Sean

Billy Passalacqua

2020-12-15


Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Boca Raton, FL.


I trusted James and Sean to assist in closing on my first home in West Boca Raton. I was short on time to spare as I was studying for the Florida bar exam. They took all of the burden off and made it a breeze. We were able to secure contract in a multiple offer situation, without the highest offer, because of their relationship with the seller’s agent and their craftsmanship with the terms of the offer. Now, as a licensed attorney, I would continue to recommend James and Sean for their expertise and relationships in the field. Billy Passalacqua, Esq.

Michael A. Schneider

2020-11-07


Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Boca Raton, FL.


I highly recommend the services of Sean Mooney and James Lopez to anyone trying to sell a home. I am a real estate attorney and own and have owned and operated title companies in Florida for the past 20+ years, so I work with realtors every day (but understand that I am not writing this as someone to whom Sean and James refer closing business to - they don’t because I my business is located in a different part of Florida). When the time came to sell my late father’s home in West Boca Raton, because of my experience in handling real estate sales as an attorney and title company operator, I tried to sell the property on my own ‘for sale by owner’ for about a month, and it turned out to be a waste of time. If you are considering trying to sell by owner, don’t make the same mistake I made. I thought that Zillow would be sufficient exposure in the hottest real estate market that anyone can remember. It wasn’t. All I got were calls from other realtors trying to convince me to list with them and investors trying to ‘steal’ the property from me at outrageously low prices. Within hours of Sean and James listing the property, we had multiple showings every day and had multiple serious offers, and were under contract within days. As happens sometimes, the first contract didn’t stick after the first buyer exaggerated some issues that came up on their inspection. Sean and James talked me, an experienced real estate attorney, off the ledge of emotion of possibly ‘caving in’ and yielding to the first buyer’s request to lower the price. The fact is that even for a professional like myself who is constantly counseling others in these situations, when it’s your personal situation, your emotions can get the best of you, and you need support to guide you through the roller coaster ride. Sean and James assured me that the first buyer’s concerns were over-blown, and that there would be other buyers willing to pay what we were asking, and sure enough, we were under contract again shortly, and this time, it stuck, and we had a successful closing ahead of schedule. I was very concerned about whether the property would appraise at sufficient value, but as predicted by Sean and James, their opinion of value held up and we ended up netting what they had predicted prior to the listing. Sean and James also were able to engage contractors to assist in minor repairs and cleaning of the home, which as an absentee owner was invaluable to have trustworthy help in this regard. I highly recommend Sean and James. If anyone wishes to speak to me about this testimonial, Sean and James have my permission to have you get in touch with me.

bequia33b

2020-11-04


Satisfied Service With Sean and James


"I worked mostly with Sean. I could not have had a better experience. He sold my house in a matter of weeks and helped me find a condo and we closed on both within a week of each other, super smooth transition between the selling and buying. I highly recommend them both, they are extremely professional and caring about the whole process"

zuser20150913072056511

2020-02-20


Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Central Corals, Oakland Park, FL.


James and Sean both did a great job helping us find the home that fit us best. We looked at so many homes and they were extremely patient and professional during the entire process! We even got compliments from the seller's realtors about how pleasant they were to work with!

Mr. & Mrs. B

2020-02-18


Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Coral Springs, FL.


Both James and Sean are very personable. My wife and I sold our house quickly when they represented us. We had little progress with the current realtor and when they took over, things began to happen, and the property sold. We were so impressed that we hired them to represent us on the property that we own now. I would say to anyone, these guys get the job done!

puttputt1012

2020-02-15


Showed home in 2018 in Boca Raton, FL.


I worked with James Lopez. James was very knowledgable about the area & pricing of the homes he took me to see. He listened to me and took everything I was looking for into account when we went to look at properties. Polite, professional and respectful, too! He always responded very quickly to my emails &/or texts. I felt very confident in his ability. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking in the Palm Beach, Broward, Miami-Dade areas. It was a real pleasure working with James; he is a dedicated RE Professional and takes his clients needs seriously. I cannot recommend him enough!!!

Patricia and Joseph Dalessio

2020-02-15


Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Boynton Beach, FL.


James and Sean are by far, the best realtors we have ever worked with. They did everything that they promised to do, and then some!! Not only very professional and knowledgeable but personable as well. They sold our home in Boca Raton in 8 days, attending every showing and selling the community and the neighborhood as well as our home. We will certainly recommend them to our friends who will be doing real estate in the Boca area. You won't go wrong choosing James and Sean -- they work so hard and LOVE what they do!

Nicole Pantori

2020-02-14


Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Boca Raton, FL.


James & Sean were outstanding. We have worked with them many times. Both on the buying and on the selling of our properties. We used them as our listing agents to sell our home in Logger's Run - West Boca Area. Our home was sold very timely and at a competitive price. We also bought two of their listings as investment properties. They now help to manage those properties and do an amazing job finding tenants for these two properties. They are reliable, respectful, very professional. Their communication is outstanding. I have very high standards and do not compliment easily. These two gentlemen have my vote. I trust them and highly recommend them. Thank you James & Sean

zuser20170506084440670

2020-01-23


Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Parkland, FL.


I highly recommend Sean and James for any Real Estate need. They were both very knowledgeable, always available & prepared, while also being extremely patient while my wife and I searched for our perfect home. They were also very helpful during the contract/closing process making sure we were informed and comfortable throughout the entire process (as first time home buyers this can be intimidating). It was very clear that they had our best interest at heart and truly view the process as a partnership. You won’t regret working with these two!

Lindsey Thompson

2020-01-21


Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Parkland, FL.


Sean and James helped my husband and I purchase our first home this past October. They exceeded our expectations as realtors and made an often stressful time as stress-free as possible. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a house. You will not be disappointed!

ThalesRodrigues9

2019-09-26


Helped me rent a Condo home in Sandalfoot Cove, Boca Raton, FL.


James went out of his way to help me out. He had to deal with mylow budget and picky nature but still came up with place after place for me to see. He adapts very quickly to your personality and it was a great time checking places out with him.

joshzuck

2019-09-25


Showed home in 2019 in Whisper Walk, Boca Raton, FL 33496.


Been living in South Florida for 12 years. In that time I’ve probably dealt with close to 15 realtors. James is far and away the hardest working, most attentive and most responsive realtor I have ever worked with. His knowledge of the markets in Palm Beach County and Broward county are beyond what I ever imagined. I told James he better never change professions so I don’t ever have to look for another realtor again.

This is a text message I sent him this morning....

James - just wanted to say thanks again for everything. I will be moving by next spring. Possibly sooner. When I do, you will hear from me. You work hard for your clients and as big of a pain as Carolina and I were, you never showed it. Anyone I know who needs a broker, I will not only send them your way, I will tell them no broker in south Florida will ever work as hard for his clients as you do.

dlerro7

2019-06-18


Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Delray Beach, FL.


Both Sean, & his partner James are hands down the best around / best in town. They are truly worth every penny. I have never met such a dedicated realtor. My life was made easy due to the hard work put forth. Thank you Sean for all your efforts in the sale and purchase. You truly made each and every step in the process that much easier.

dlerro7

2019-06-18


Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Boca Raton, FL.


James was the best realtor I've ever had. Start to finish this guy covered all aspects of the purchase and sale of my home. Looking for the best? Then look no further. Thank you for all your help, from the 24/7 support and knowledge on all the properties we saw. You truly made both the purchase and sale that much easier. Happy I went with you! Thank you again!

kmiller120491

2019-05-22


Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Boca Raton, FL.


James truly exceeded any expectation my husband and I had for the buying process. He is responsive, knowledgeable, punctual and most importantly, truly cares about his customers. We cannot recommend James enough and would love to work with him again.

Judi and Harris

2019-04-11


James and Sean - The Perfect Realtors


Looking back on the sale of our house, we realize we chose the perfect realtors in listing with James and Sean.  We hadn't moved in over two decades - James and Sean "held our hands" when needed and did so because they realized that was what we needed and not because it was requested.  Everything about the sale was done professionally and efficiently.  While on the market we had an unexpected personal issue arise and there were some extenuating circumstances just days before closing - in both cases James and Sean stepped up to the plate, once again without being asked, and gave assistance so we could continue on with smooth sailing.  They care about their clients and in fostering a relationship with them and do not look at their clients as just owners of the house they are listing.  The house sold quickly and for top dollar!  Once again, we know we chose the perfect realtors!

stephanie moya5

2018-11-05


Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Boca Raton, FL.


James was a lifesaver when my previous real estate agent caused me some serious problems! He took over handling the leases for my tenants and made the transition very smooth. He really pays attention to detail - more so than anyone else I've met in the industry, and has professionalism, knowledge, and a great personality to boot. He's a pleasure to work with, he's very timely, and when he says he's coming through for you, he never disappoints. Highly recommend working with James and his partner Sean - buying/selling a house IS a complicated process, BUT it doesn't have to be difficult - and these two really show you just how easy it can be.

cnguye128

2018-11-05


Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2018 in Sandalfoot Cove, Boca Raton, FL.


My husband and I met James and Sean at an open house and we were on the border of selling our townhouse. Just meeting James and Sean, you can tell how much they love their job and how hard they are willing to work for you. They sold our townhouse in 5 days and assisted us in finding a new house. During the sell of our townhouse, they worked with our schedules and never pushed showings that we couldn’t accommodate. James and Sean will be our go to realtors because they both make you feel that they truly care about you and they never rush and make you feel unimportant. They showed us every single house we wanted to look at until we found “the one”. They are passionate about their careers and about helping their clients!

KellinaMooney

2018-10-31


Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Coconut Creek, FL.


Sean made the buying process so simple & easy. Zero stress and extremely helpful! He was able to answer any of my questions with ease and really made the whole process a great one for me!

Stefany mantilla

2018-10-21


Found a tenant for a Apartment home in Aventura, FL.


It was an absolute pleasure working with James! He is always on top of everything, super responsive definitely made the entire process a lot smoother. I would highly recommend him! Thank you James!!

Justin Diperna

2018-10-15


Helped me rent a home in Boca Del Mar, Boca Raton, FL 33433.


James was more then helpful and patient in helping me find a specific apartment I was looking for. Very pleasant and professional experience and will definitely be recommending James to family and friends in the future.

nicholasmcandrew

2018-06-16


Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mission Bay, Boca Raton, FL.


Honestly, James & Sean made what is normally such a hectic and stressful experience into something so smooth. Not once did I feel like my families best interest wasn’t at the forefront of your mind. I hope other people can take the stress and anxiety out of selling a home by hiring you guys.

bill riggio0101

2018-02-13


Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Boca Chase, Boca Raton, FL.


James has been a pleasure to work with and would be an asset to anyone in the market. He is professional, understanding of your needs and put in a max effort for our family. He has knowledge but LISTENED to our needs and found us exactly what we were looking for in the price range we desired. I have already referred friends to James and his partner Sean.

mcandrew7

2018-01-14


Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mission Bay, Boca Raton, FL.


We decided to list our home with James Lopez and Sean Mooney after interviewing them. They came prepared with a lot of information that really helped us come up with the right price. We also liked that they were from Boca Raton, and knew how to market the house for this area.
We had and accepted an offer the first day it was listed! Not only did we almost get full asking price, they were creative in how the offer was written. The home has since closed, and we are very happy.

Write A Review